Home » Uncategorized » Don’t go to La.

Don’t go to La.

Shit keeps coming up. I can’t remember what it was exactly. Ellen must have certain thoughts @ Britney. Britney looks kinda like a kid or a superwoman. Gymnasts always reap what they sow, their bodily functions.

Anyway, is this watching Ellen feel offended in LA? I think it seems to be a lot @ her needs, like she’s not really even a grownup yet. I am, but then again I’m a kid. I think she has a radar not to mention her private life, but that private life comes out in real life-

What about liking people with certain friends just to get rid of them?

She thinks that Britney Spears is the new Ellen DeGeneres. She’ll probably run into the problem, or maybe everyone just hates me. Why not just throw me to Brad Pitt or Angelina Jolie? I’m not like Britney Spears, as a person. I don’t like these lies, like maybe Britney is more detailed than I am. Well, I mean my face isn’t a treasure map. I’m probably like Britney. True, I wasn’t as physically active timewise. I guess baton was my thing.

Why does Ellen get all that attention? Why are all the tweens given a chance I don’t have?

Leave a comment