Home » Uncategorized » Mo’ (More)

Mo’ (More)

Why does my dad punish things that shouldn’t be punished, like if someone was mean to you and you feel a little off? He just goes by a more cut and polished vision of the flawed world now, for some reason. I didn’t beg|ask him to do it.

My brother didn’t attack Ellen in person, he was just mad @ the joke @ his kids. I did make a joke and said shit doesn’t mean anything, almost right after, saying a family with kids is shit. You can’t be mean to me just because I said shit, I said I said shit, and I said why I said it. You go figure it out, then. I didn’t say it to any person, just my online journal, my blog, the point in life, practically.

Also, I don’t want peple like Ellen digging into my brother just because I went online and tried to get attention. I’m not some reserved tween with her dinner all cooked for her. Who decided this game, I don’t really believe it. I just am getting annoyed @ my dad. He probably didn’t really even do anything. They’re just bullshitting to give a shit @ him. You don’t give a shit @ ^what^ you say. You want his race. He is MEAN to be nice to any of you cuz I’m really careful to be nice as much as I can, which let alone was like all the time. I just said if I wanted like a toy sometimes. Stuff like that. O, did I seem to wanna call him shit? I hope not.

If my brother thought Ellen played with his *beep* that affects his kids, as anything affects in some way, he can’t get mad at him because that’s a LEGITIMATE REASON to be mad, losing your kids! Now, don’t go all wacked and say you don’t understand what I said. If you are just continuing, whoever said that, that’s mean, and you should be punished by someone. That’s very important, someone else started it, not sure who all. My brother just seemed upset he was attacked at something very important, like to hear @ it or not, had to get the message across..

Leave a comment