Home » Uncategorized » Always Open-

Always Open-

So, why does Ellen not make those tweens feel guilty? Like, she’s open to what they want, but they’re not ready and will find out then nothing is there. Like, I feel well Ellen is with Portia and that means something but not for tweens. Why would we like her if she was like that, like we watch the show and follow her online some of us. Like, why is there 1 Portia? You know? What do you think, anyway? I know lots of people know Portia.

So, why are tweens better than Portia and me worse? Maybe, she doesn’t like me?

Also, what about being gay in a good way? She often seems to let out hints that she’s rude but she didn’t really do it physically. I don’t mind her attitude, so she’d probably be nicer to me. I know ya’ll make her seem bad in the world! I know it’s so I won’t watch the show! Why would you exist, then?

So, why do tweens not worry @ Portia and don’t do shit with Ellen?

Leave a comment