Home » Uncategorized » Pick?

Pick?

Tim Burton says to pick either him or Johnny Depp. I chose to not be like Tim Burton in a fundamental way and that is not acting, as well, and not being so open with yourself. Johnny Depp is fun, came online trying to get in tPotC.

So, I wanna college degree in Communications. I’m not sure how I will do in General Studies, may need to get it from the community college. Talk @ a school experience. I know I am talented enough to make it. I am doing the minor, too, in Film Studies, the best path to directing in front of a screen.

So, Ellen DeGeneres isn’t open by choice to people like me, it seems. I keep getting threats. Did I really curse at her? I did curse. I probably said *beep* She was putting annoying clicks in my room with these people in an experiment, and it was bothering me, and they kept boring in it was Ellen DeGeneres.

Leave a comment